Nano surface
Mega performance

The surface of each PRO BLACK DLC blade is coated with a layer of carbon nanoparticles providing unparalleled edge hardness and sharpness. Like a high-quality knife, there is no deburring of the edge during sharpening. The mirror finish, obtained by a unique process, accentuates the quality of the glide. Edge hardness resists impacts with other equipment and the blade keeps its edge longer… a real advantage for a player when the action gets intense!

The carbon particles, with a hardness comparable to that of diamond, reduce friction with water molecules and provide a surface of exceptional strength.

Precision, redefined

The JRZ team has rewritten the quality standards for skate blades. It all starts with a verification of the physical properties of the stainless steel designed specifically for the manufacture of skate blades. We carry out numerous quality controls throughout the manufacturing process.

Exceptional edge bite

The superior hardness of the blade's cutting edge allows it to glide with unmatched finesse across the ice, improving confidence and precision in turns and better response in stops.

Player blade: 10 foot radius
Goalie blade:30 foot radius

Unrivalled and consistent accuracy

Players can rely on increased stability owing to the care taken during blade profiling with our unique equipment and processes. With a tolerance of one thousandth of an inch, blade profiles are consistent and identical on the same pair. Your sharpening expert will appreciate this feature.

Nano surface
Giga performance

La surface de chaque lame PRO BLACK DLC est recouverte d'une couche de nanoparticules de carbone procurant une dureté et une finesse inégalées du tranchant. Comme un couteau de haute qualité, il n'y a pas d'ébavurage du tranchant lors de l'aiguisage. Le fini miroir, obtenu par un procédé unique, accentue la qualité de la glisse. La dureté du tranchant résiste aux chocs avec d'autres pièces d'équipement et conserve son tranchant plus longtemps. Un avantage certain lorsque l'action est intense.

Les particules de carbone, d'une dureté comparable à celle du diamant, réduisent la friction avec les molécules d'eau et offre une surface d'une dureté exceptionnelle.

La précision redéfinie

L’équipe de JRZ a redéfini les standards de qualité des lames de patins. Tout commence par la vérification des caractéristiques physiques de l’acier inoxydable spécialement conçu pour la fabrication de lames de patin dans lequel nous allons découper les lames. De nombreux points de contrôle de qualité sont effectués tout au long des étapes de fabrication.

Un mordant exceptionnel

La dureté supérieure du tranchant de la lame permet de glisser avec une finesse inégalée sur la patinoire et améliore la confiance et la précision dans vos virages et une meilleure réponse dans vos arrêts.

Lame joueur: rayon de 10 pied
Lame gardien de but: rayon de 30 pied

Une précision
inégalée et uniforme

Les joueurs ont l’assurance d’un meilleur équilibre grâce aux multiples soins apportés lors du profilage de la lame grâce à nos équipements et procédés uniques. Avec une tolérance au millième de pouce, le profil des lames est constant et identique sur une même paire. Votre expert à l’aiguisage appréciera cette caractéristique.